Contact American Aluminum

 

 

We take our customer care very seriously and are committed to the best in customer service. Please let us know how our Customer Care team can help you:

Customer Care Center:

Toolbox Orders:

Toll Free#: 800.277.0869 Phone# :850.223.5600
Local#: 850.584.3969 Fax#: 850.584.2079
Fax#: 850.584.8485
Monday to Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm (EST)
Saturdays, Sundays and federal holidays please leave a message. A customer representative will contact you within 24 hours of the first business day.

Snail Mail:

Send your inquiries to: For all Toolbox inquiries, mail to:
American Aluminum Accessories, Plant I American Aluminum Accessories, Plant II
Attn: Customer Care Attn: Customer Care
3291 S. Byron Butler Parkway 3882 S. Byron Butler Parkway
Perry, Florida 32348 Perry, FL 32348

CLICK FOR A LIST OF PRODUCT REPRESENTATIVES

 


Customer Services Purchasing or Quote Assistance On All Law Enforcement Products:

Mary Swain E/Z Rider American Aluminum Accessories Perry Florida Mary Swain
Domestic, International Sales & Customer Service
Jennifer Arnold
Accounting Manager, Sales & Customer Services
Email: mswain@ezrideronline.com
Phone: 800.277.0869 ext: 1204
Fax: 850.584.8485
Email: jhoover@ezrideronline.com
Phone: 850.223.5600 ext: 2203
Fax: 850.584.2079

 

Laura McCray
Sales & Customer Services
Marisol American Aluminum - E/Z Rider sales and customer service Marisol Swain
Sales & Customer Service, Accounts Receivable
Email: lauramccray2012@gmail.com
Phone: 850.223.5600 ext: 2205
Fax: 850.584.2079
Email: marisol@ezrideronline.com
Phone: 800.277.0869 ext. 1205
Fax: 850.584.8485

 

Allen Swain
Shipping Manager & Sales
Email: aswain@ezrideronline.com
Phone: 800.277.0869 ext:1203
Fax: 850.584.8485

 

 


Technical Support:

Bill Davis
K9 DeptSupervisor & Technician
Rick Churchill
Electronics Technician
Phone: 800.277.0869
Ask for Bill Davis
Email: rchurchill@ezrideronline.com
Phone: 800.277.0869 ext 1208

 


Toolbox Customer Services & Purchasing or Quote Assistance, Plant 2:

Jodi Davis
Plant II Supervisor
Dale Gibson
Receptionist/Toolbox Sales
Email: jdavis@ezrideronline.com
Phone: 850.223.5600 ext: 2207
Fax: 850.584.2079
Email: dgibson@ezrideronline.com
Phone: 850.223.5600 ext: 2201
Fax: 850.584.2079

 

Shelby Gibson
Receptionist, Plant 2
Email: sgibson@ezrideronline.com

 


General Management:

Tom Swain
President, Co-Founder, & General Manager
Gail Lawson
Corporate Treasurer/Secretary & Accounts Payable Manager
Email: tswain@ezrideronline.com
Phone: 800.277.0869 ext: 1202
Fax: 850.584.8485
Email: glawson@ezrideronline.com
Phone: 850.223.5600 ext: 2206
Fax: 850.584.2079
Direct Line to Accounts Payable: 850.223.5610